SLIM IN 6! THIS IS JUST ONE OF MY FAVORITE WORKOUT PROGRAM!!!

 

This is the program that started it for me! I have been using Beachbody since 1998. What I liked about the company was that it was an in home workout program system. When I got laid off in March of 2009, I was looking for something that I would love and enjoy doing. That was helping people to become healthy, and that was when I decided to join the Beachbody Coaching team. I am here to help you reach your goals!

 

Cell 1-206-334-4906

email  gmfuhlman27@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

